8 thoughts on “April

  1. Oh my goodness, it made my day to see Seven Billion Smiles in my inbox again!!! ๐Ÿ’› I’ve missed you all!

    I love this piece of artwork, Eve! It’s so happy and colorful and feels so much like Spring. ๐Ÿ˜Š And the little doggie is just so adorable. You need to illustrate a children’s book sometime. ๐Ÿฅฐ

    Like

    1. Thanks.๐Ÿ˜ I made that painting for my little sister because she loves dogs.

      Sorry we have not been posting for like two years!๐Ÿ˜ข Emma got too busy so now I am the one running the blog and I have only just now figured out how to post stuff.๐Ÿ˜Šoops ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ahhhh, was so so happy to see a post from you guys in my reader!!! ๐Ÿ˜ i missed this blog a lot. it’s wonderful to see you again. ๐Ÿ’›

    beautiful artwork, eve! it made me smile. ๐Ÿ˜ i love all the colors, and the flowers, and the scene is just adorable!

    Like

Leave a comment